SoonAcoustic
Guitar
SoonAmerican
Sign Language
SoonFrench Classes
SoonItalian Classes

Online face to face multicultural learning languages, music, cooking and more!

121Online Professor is your online mentor to learn a new language and to help you implement that new language in your daily activities, professional career, family life and business career. Learn practical grammar, vocabulary, conversations and fun extracurricular activities such as music, cooking, crafts, group conversations about finances, colloquial expressions and more to complement your textbook and to master the language.

News and Events

  • Cyber-sale until December 24th, 2016! Give your loved ones the gift of knowledge a gift that will last forever! Knowledge is power! For limited time Only!

    Second Language classes. Free 30-minute class and remember when you buy one credit you can use it in one class of 55 minutes or 2 classes of 30-minute each!

    Ask us about this promotion: admin@121onlineprofessor.com

    Online Spanish classes: $14.50 per credit or 40 credits for $14 each credit.

    Online Mandarin Classes: $28.50 per credit or 40 credits for $27.99

    Online English Classes: $28.50 per credit or 40 credits for $27.99

  • Test Your English Level
    Free English Level Test based on the CEF Levels is available! Test Your English Level here!
  • Test Your Spanish Level
    Free Spanish Level Test assesses your ability to interact in a daily environment with family, friends and coworkers using proper grammar and vocabulary in Spanish. Test Your Spanish Level here!
  • SPANISH GROUP CLASS
    November 19th at 1:00 pm EST
    (12:00 pm CST - 11:00 am MST - 10:00 am PST)
    • COOKING group class: Kids group class Christmas cookies, cupcakes and more

English and Spanish classes for your children

Slide 5

Drums classes by Chovi Drums Academy

Drums classes by Chovi Drums Academy

Cooking Classes online by Certified Chefs

Cooking Classes by Certified Chefs

Singing Classes by Jorge Soto y Sussan BolaƱos

Singing Classes
Group discounts for your business, school and other online seminars